SpeedyPC

Support Center

What happens when my subscription expires or my trial runs out?

When SpeedyBackup has expired or your trial has run out, there is a 15-day grace period for you to purchase a renewal or upgrade for your account. During this period you can still log in to your account, but you will not be able to back up or restore your files. After 15 days, your files will no longer be available.

To purchase a renewal or upgrade, please visit the Account Management website and update your information on the Account tab: https://accounts.speedybackup.com/

If you have recently upgraded or renewed SpeedyBackup and still see a disclaimer telling you your program is expired, you can refresh your license version to remove the expiration notice.

Refresh your license version:

  1. Open SpeedyBackup.
  2. Click About in the top right corner.
  3. Next to your license version, click the Refresh icon (two circulating arrows).

Did you find this article helpful?

Contact Us

support@pro.speedypc.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete